Cambridge Experience Readers have been written and selected especially for teenagers. This series of graded readers has something for everyone, with a lively mix of original fiction, adapted fiction and factbooks.

Series editor
Nicholas Tims

Number of levels

A1-C1 (Starter to Advanced)

Key features:

  • Seven levels, from Starter to Advanced, provide easy and enjoyable reading for students at all levels.
  • Original illustrations and photographs guide students through the story and increase their reading confidence.
  • Integrated comprehension activities and a glossary help students check their understanding and encourage independent learning.
  • Complete online audio recordings allow students to practise new language and improve listening and speaking skills.
  • Free online resources include competitions, teaching tips and articles, worksheets and lesson plans, sample chapters and audio clips and much more.


Access all resources available for this title.

View all