For 2020 there will be 15 collections, with IELTS 15 being published in June 2020.

Each of them contains four complete authentic examination papers for the IELTS Academic module, plus extra Reading and Writing papers for the General Training module. Suitable for self-study, the books also include tapescripts and a comprehensive answer section.

From IELTS 11 onwards, these practice tests are available in two versions: General Training and Academic.

Please note that the tests on IELTS 11 and IELTS 12 are also available online as Cambridge English Practice Testbank: IELTS 1-4 and Cambridge English Practice Testbank: 5-8.

Cambridge Assessment English

B1-C2 (Intermediate to Proficiency)

Informed by the Cambridge English Corpus
Learn More

Cookies Policy

In order to improve our web services, we place third party and our own cookies on your computer. By clicking on ‘Accept’ you agree to our use of cookies. You can learn more about it in our Cookies Policy.

Accept Close